BATON ROUGE

Baton Rouge Director
Chad Durbin
225-439-2629
chadgdurbin@gmail.com

 

9U

Matt McGucken

225-200-7645

mmcgucken@gmail.com

 

10U

Brent Bell

225-588-0635

brentbell44@gmail.com

 

10U

Chris Pike
225-279-3160
chris@canebrakebuilders.com

 

11U

Christian menezes
210-569-3327
krazychris32@gmail.com

 

11U

Ben Glueck

225-279-0052

glueck8@gmail.com

 

12U

Tyler Leary
650-248-3003
Tylerandrewleary@gmail.com

 

12U

Justin Martin

225-363-0041

justinmartin486@gmail.com

 

12U

Jordy Montgomery

318-510-0883

jjm41.montgomery@gmail.com

 

13U

Jake Tompkins
225-252-1186
jakerocco12@gmail.com

 

13U

Andy Fontenot

225-268-0502

andyfontenot@eatel.net

 

13U

Patrick Michaelson
225-939-9878
Pmichaelson78@gmail.com

 

13U

Dwain Varisco

225-573-6488

dwainv15@gmail.com